West Coast Differentials

MAILING ADDRESS

2429 Mercantile Drive, Suite A
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
United States

CONTACT INFO

Phone: 916-635-0950
Fax: 916-635-1105
Toll Free: 800-510-0950

For general questions via email, you can contact us at:  info@differentials.com  (Note: For immediate assistance, please contact us by phone using one of the numbers listed above)

West Coast Differentials’ business hours are 8am to 5pm Pacific Standard time, Monday thru Friday.

Name
Position
Started at WCD
Email
Extension
Ed Hoard Sales 1998 ed@differentials.com 113
Jay Houghton Sales 1998 jay@differentials.com 114
Mike Maddox Sales 2004 mike@differentials.com 110
Jacob Decker Sales 2016 jacob@differentials.com 118
Rusty Lile Sales 2006 rusty@differentials.com 111
Phil Bielz Accounting 2014 phil@differentials.com 106
Mike Miller Service Dept 2013 mike@ringandpinionservice.com 116
Eric Lund Marketing 2011 eric@differentials.com 103
Hugo Guerrero Assistant Warehouse Manager 2006 hugo@differentials.com 119

Contact Us

For inquiries about our products and services, please fill out the form below. We look forward to serving you!