Quality Differential Parts since 1982!


Contact West Coast Differentials

West Coast Differentials
2429 Mercantile Drive, Suite A
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Phone: 916-635-0950
Fax: 916-635-1105
Toll Free: 800-510-0950

For general questions via email, you can contact us at:  info@differentials.com  (Note: For immediate assistance, please contact us by phone using one of the numbers listed above)

West Coast Differentials’ business hours are 8am to 5pm Pacific Standard time, Monday thru Friday

Started at WCD
Ed Hoard Sales 1998 ed@differentials.com 113
Jay Houghton Sales 1998 jay@differentials.com 114
Mike Maddox Sales 2004 mike@differentials.com 110
Jon Mullenhour Sales 1995 jon@differentials.com 118
Jimmy Claypool Sales 2002 jimmy@differentials.com 111
Phil Bielz Accounting 2014 phil@differentials.com 106
Mike Miller Service Dept 2013 mike@ringandpinionservice.com 116
Eric Lund Marketing 2011 eric@differentials.com 103
Rusty Lile Warehouse Manager 2006 rusty@differentials.com 119

Connect with WCD

West Coast Differentials 30 Years

Follow us on Facebook or sign up to receive email updates about New Products, Promotions and Discounts from West Coast Differentials!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner