Quality Differential Parts since 1982!

(800)510-0950

Contact West Coast Differentials

West Coast Differentials
2429 Mercantile Drive, Suite A
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Phone: 916-635-0950
Fax: 916-635-1105
Toll Free: 800-510-0950

info@differentials.com  (Note: For immediate assistance, please contact us by phone using one of the numbers listed above)

West Coast Differentials’ business hours are 8am to 5pm Pacific Standard time,¬†Monday thru Friday

Name
Position
Started at WCD
Email
Extension
Ed Hoard Sales 1998 ed@differentials.com 113
Jay Houghton Sales 1998 jay@differentials.com 114
Mike Maddox Sales 2004 mike@differentials.com 110
Jon Mullenhour Sales 1995 jon@differentials.com 118
Jimmy Claypool Sales 2002 jimmy@differentials.com 111
Phil Bielz Accounting 2014 phil@differentials.com 106
Mike Miller Service Dept 2013 mike@ringandpinionservice.com 116
Eric Lund Marketing 2011 eric@differentials.com 103
Rusty Lile Warehouse Manager 2006 rusty@differentials.com 119

2015 Product Catalog

Click the thumbnail above to view our current catalog online or Download a PDF copy and save it on your computer for offline viewing

eNews & Updates

West Coast Differentials 30 Years

Follow us on Facebook or sign up to receive email updates about New Products, Promotions and Discounts from West Coast Differentials!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Contact Info

  • West Coast Differentials
  • 2429 Mercantile Drive Suite A
  • Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
  • Toll Free: 800-510-0950
  • Tel: 916-635-0950
  • Fax: 916-635-1105

We Make the Difference

  • At West Coast Differentials we are committed to making your experience with us totally enjoyable. We think top-notch customer service is the most important thing we do. By asking ourselves what makes us different than other companies, our answer is that we deliver the level of customer service that other companies only promise.