West Coast Differentials

MAILING / SHIPPING ADDRESS

2429 Mercantile Drive, Suite A
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
United States

CONTACT INFO

Phone: 916-635-0950
Fax: 916-635-1105
Toll Free: 800-510-0950

For general questions via email, you can contact us at:  info@differentials.com  (Note: For immediate assistance, please contact us by phone using one of the numbers listed above)

West Coast Differentials’ business hours are 8am to 5pm Pacific Standard time, Monday thru Friday.

Name
Position
Started at WCD
Email
Extension
Ed HoardSales1998ed@differentials.com113
Jay HoughtonSales1998jay@differentials.com114
Mike MaddoxSales2004mike@differentials.com110
Rusty LileSales2006rusty@differentials.com111
Phil BielzAccounting2014phil@differentials.com106
Mike MillerService Dept2013mike@ringandpinionservice.com116
Eric LundMarketing2011eric@differentials.com103
Hugo GuerreroWarehouse Manager2006hugo@differentials.com119

Contact Us

For inquiries about our products and services, please fill out the form below. We look forward to serving you!